Victorian Government

(i) Victorian Government
- Department Environment; Land; Water Planning Local Government Victoria (LGV) is part of DELWP and works with Victoria's 79 local councils to ensure responsive and accountable local government services.
- All Victoria local government planning schemes

(ii) VCAT
Hearings and submissions and select Planning and Environment
Decisions - and select Decisions.

(iii) City of Whitehorse
- Planning permits and planning scheme - and select Planning and Building/Statutory Planning
- Open space - and enter in Search “Open Space”
- Sustainability strategy - and select Environment & Sustainability
- Council meetings/minutes/agendas - and enter Search “Council Meetings”

(iv) Community
- Marvellous Melbourne –
- Save our Suburbs –
- Booroondara Residents Group –